Skip to navigation
Charged with a Crime? Reach Out to Us


Bill DiRenzo

How Could a Dui Conviction Affect Your Car Insurance Rates in Florida?

Even though Florida has no-fault car insurance laws, there are still minimum coverage requirements that motorists must meet in order to purchase and maintain a vehicle in our state. These requirements include at least $10,000 of coverage in personal injury protection (PIP) and at least $10,000 of coverage in property damage liability (PDL).
Read More